Library Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Library Director Jennifer Coffey  jenniferc@pflugervilletx.gov
Assistant Library Director Daniel Berra  danielb@pflugervilletx.gov
Adult Services Librarian Bette McDowell  bettem@pflugervilletx.gov 
Youth Services Librarian Amanda Cawthon amandac@pflugervilletx.gov 
Youth Services Librarian
Melissa Grzybowski
melissag@pflugervilletx.gov 
Library Tech II - Children's Services
Carmen Lazo
carmenl@pflugervilletx.gov
Marketing Specialist
Rose Cobb  rosec@pflugervilletx.gov 
Office Manager  Kim Vo  kimv@pflugervilletx.gov 
Technical Services & Cataloging Librarian 
Elizabeth Evans  elizabethe@pflugervilletx.gov 
Library Tech II - Inter Library Loan
Denise Thomas  deniset@pflugervilletx.gov 
Circulation Manager
Billie Millar  billiem@pflugervilletx.gov 
Library Tech I - Shift Supervisor  Rhiannon Damon  rhiannond@pflugervilletx.gov 
Library Tech I - Shift Supervisor  Peter Shugart  peters@pflugervilletx.gov 
Program Assistant
Margaret Miller margaretm@pflugervilletx.gov 
Library Tech I Silvia Rodriguez silviar@pflugervilletx.gov 
Library Tech I Laura Brekke laurab@pflugervilletx.gov