Show/Hide
COVID-19 Update: Curbside Service is on hold, at Pflugerville Library, until further notice due to rising cases of COVID-19 in the area. Learn more

Ask a Librarian

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Have a question?  Need assistance?  We're here to help!

 

Email

For general library related questions email staff at library@pflugervilletx.gov.

For specific questions related to programming or the collection email the librarian who oversees that specific area. Librarians may also be available by appointment, depending on their schedule, for more detailed assistance. 

Adult Services and Materials, Pfab Lab - Bette McDowell (bettem@pflugervilletx.gov)

Pfab Lab - Meg Miller (margaretm@pflugervilletx.gov)

Adult Fiction - Chermaine Burleson (chermaineb@pflugervilletx.gov)

Outreach - Melissa Grzybowski (melissag@pflugervilletx.gov)

Youth Services and Materials- Amanda Cawthon (amandac@pflugervilletx.gov)

Local History, Genealogy, Electronic Resources, eBooks - Daniel Berra (danielb@pflugervilletx.gov)

General Reference, Local History, Genealogy - Jennifer Coffey (jenniferc@pflugervilletx.gov)

 

Visit or Call a Service Desk

During regular hours the service desks are staffed with knowledgeable library employees who can answer your questions or direct you to someone else who can. The library phone number is 512-990-6375.