Show/Hide
COVID-19 Update: Curbside Service is on hold, at Pflugerville Library, until further notice due to rising cases of COVID-19 in the area. Learn more

Library Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Library Director Jennifer Coffey jenniferc@pflugervilletx.gov
Assistant Library Director Daniel Berra danielb@pflugervilletx.gov
Adult Services Librarian Bette McDowell  bettem@pflugervilletx.gov 
Adult Service Librarian Meg Miller margaretm@pflugervilletx.gov 
Youth Services Librarian Amanda Cawthon amandac@pflugervilletx.gov 
Youth Services Librarian
Melissa Grzybowski
melissag@pflugervilletx.gov 
Library Tech II - Children's Services
Carmen Lazo
carmenl@pflugervilletx.gov
Officer Manager Kim Vo kimv@pflugervilletx.gov 
Technical Services & Cataloging Librarian  
Chermaine Burleson
chermaineb@pflugervilletx.gov 
Library Tech II - Inter Library Loan 
Rhiannon Damon
rhiannond@pflugervilletx.gov 
Circulation Manager
Billie Millar  billiem@pflugervilletx.gov 
Library Tech I - Shift Supervisor 
Silvia Rodriguez
silviar@pflugervilletx.gov 
Library Tech I - Shift Supervisor 
Peter Shugart
peters@pflugervilletx.gov 
Library Tech I
David Ruano
davidr@pflugervilletx.gov 
Library Tech I
Laura Brekke
laurab@pflugervilletx.gov 
Library Tech I
Joan Meyers
joanm@pflugervilletx.gov